Academic Staff

The study process at the School of Graduate Studies is carried out by professors from the research institutes of the University. The School Boad consists of the Dean, Head of the Quality Assurance Department, Directors of the institutes as well as the professors who carry out independent researches.

  • David Aprasidze - Full Professor  - david_aprasidze@iliauni.edu.ge - Dean
  • Emzar Jgerenaia - Full Professor - emzar_jgerenaia@iliauni.edu.ge - Head of the Quality Assuarnce Department
  • Gigi Tevzadze - Full Professor - gigi@iliauni.edu.ge - Insitute of Knowledge Economy
  • Bella Tsipuria - Full Professor - bela_tsipuria@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Comparative Literature
  • Giga Zedania - Full Professor - giga_zedania@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Genealogy of Modernity
  • George Nodia - Full Professor - ghian@iliauni.edu.ge - International School for Caucasus Studies
  • Malkkhaz Makashvili - Associate Professor - malkhaz_makashvili@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Applied Psychology
  • George Bakhtadze - Associate Professor - giorgi_bakhtadze@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Zoology
  • David Mikeladze - Associate Professor - davit_mikeladze@iliauni.edu.ge - Insitute of Chemical Biology
  • Revaz Solomonia - Full Professor - revaz_solomonia@iliauni.edu.ge - Insitute of Chemical Biology
  • David Tarkhnishvili - Full Professor - david_tarkhnishvili@iliauni.edu.ge - Insititute of Ecology
  • Natia Kopaliani - Full Professor - natia_kopaliani@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Ecology
  • Otar Abdaladze - Associate Professor - alpine_ecology@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Ecology
  • Vasil Kukhianidze - Assoxiate Professor - vaso@iliauni.edu.ge - Abastumany Observatory
  • Giorgi Khimshiashvili - Full Professor -  giorgi.khimshiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge Insitute of Fundamental and Interdiciplinary Mathematics Researches
  • Zurab Javakhishvili - Associate Professor - zurabi_javakhishvili@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Earth Sciences
  • Nikoloz Maglaperidze - Associate Professor  - nikoloz_maglaperidze@iliauni.edu.ge
  • Elguja Dadunashvili - Associate Professor - elguja_dadunashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
  • Tamar Japaridze - Full Professor  - borden292@email.com
  • Irakli Simonia - Associate Professor - irakli_simonia@iliauni.edu.ge
  • Mikheil Tsiklauri - Assistant Professor  - mtsiklauri@gmail.com
  • George Menabde - Full Professor -giorgi.menabde@iliauni.edu.ge - Medical Research Institute
  • Levan Khetaguri - Full Professor - levan.khetaguri@iliauni.edu.ge - Arts Research Institute
  • George Sanikidze - Full Professor - giorgi.sanikidze@iliauni.edu.ge - Institute of Oriental Studies
  • Tamar Beruchashvili - Associate Professor - tamar.beruchashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
  • Natia gabrichidze - Assistant Professor - natia.gabrichidze library@iliauni.edu.ge
  • David Kiziria - Assistant Professor - david.kiziria@iliauni.edu.ge
  • Noshrevan Chkhaidze - Assistant Professor - noshrevan.chkhaidze@iliauni.edu.ge

 


© 2013 Ilia State University. All rights reserved.
Created by ITDC
Web Site Last Update Date :   2014-09-30